Skip to main content

CanGift Staff

Melissa Bae-Nichols
Sales Coordinator
mbae-nichols@cangift.org
416.642.1031

Sarojini Baul
Membership Administrator
sbaul@cangift.org
416.642.1025

Tanya Brennan
Sales Representative
tbrennan@cangift.org
416.642.1035

Mike Canavan
Sales Coordinator
mcanavan@cangift.org
416.642.1040

Carolyne Hoshooley
Vice President
choshooley@cangift.org
416.642.1030

Dwayne McKillop
President & CEO
dmckillop@cangift.org
416.642.1052

Barbara Prazmowski
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
bprazmowski@cangift.org
416.642.1039

Norm Schulz
Director Sales & Operations
nschulz@cangift.org
416.642.1024

Cathy Schulz
Accounts Receivable
cschulz@cangift.org
416.642.1033

Carrie Severn
Sales & Hospitality Coordinator
csevern@cangift.org
416.642.1036

Marla Skopitz
Sales Coordinator
mskopitz@cangift.org
416.642.1045

Angela Voelkner
Executive Assistant and Registration Manager
avoelkner@cangift.org
416.642.1046

Copyright CanGift: Canadian Gift & Tableware Association. ​
23 – 4444 Eastgate Parkway
Mississauga, ON L4W 4T6
(800) 611-6100 | info@cangift.org

All Rights Reserved.  fr

FALL 2024: Aug 11 – 14

Add to Calendar

SPRING 2025:  Jan 26 – 30 

Add to Calendar

February 23 – 25

Add to Calendar